Upcoming Board Meetings

Stay tuned for more information.

Executive Board of Directors

President

Nathan Kathol

president@crushersbaseball.ca

 

 

Secretary

Lori Maier

 

secretary@crushersbaseball.ca

Vice President

Ryan McMillan

 

vicepresident@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Treasurer

Leslie Bentein

 

treasurer@crushersbaseball.ca

Registrar

Amie Harvey

 

registrar@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Past President

 

 

 

Baseball Development Director

Corey Bentein

 

development@crushersbaseball.ca

Board of Directors

Instructional Coordinator

Katherine Ballantyne

 

instuctional@crushersbaseball.ca

Little League Coordinator

Tamara Giles

 

littleleague@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Baseball Alberta Coordinator

Nathan Kathol

 

baseballalberta@crushersbaseball.ca

Softball Coordinator

Angela Bain

 

softball@crushersbaseball.ca

Umpire in Chief

 

 

uic@crushersbaseball.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

Randy Burnette

 

fundraising@crushersbaseball.ca

Equipment Manager

 

 

equipment@crushersbaseball.ca

Apparel Coordinator

Sabrina Green

 

apparel@crushersbaseball.ca

Diamond Scheduler

Desiree Walsh

 

diamonds@crushersbaseball.ca

Safety Officer

 

 

safety@crushersbaseball.ca

Webmaster & Communications Coordinator

Jodie Hassett

 

webmaster@crushersbaseball.ca

Registration is Open!

February 3, 2024
Read More

Blue Jays Academy Coaches Clinic

January 9, 2024

The Toronto Blue Jays Baseball Academy is excited to travel out west to Calgary in early 2024 to host an event geared to local coaches! The National Coaches Clinic is geared towards local coaches at all levels looking to improve their understanding and technique. WHEN: January 19 – 21, 2024. WHERE: Webber Baseball Academy, Calgary, AB. WHO:…

Read More

Softball players! Join us at winter camp to refine your pitching skills!

January 1, 2024

Register today – there’s still time! Click HERE to register!

Read More

Winter Camp!

December 28, 2023

Dig out that glove and bat! It’s time to brush off the cobwebs and join us for winter camp! Register here !

Read More

Catching Clinic!

November 26, 2023

On December 6, 13 & 20th Crushers Baseball in conjunction with Canuck Catching will be hosting a catching clinic. The clinic will run Wednesday nights from 6:30-9:30pm at the George Freeman School, 1150 Edgeview Rd, Strathmore. We are excited to have this opportunity which is open to our Little League players in Minors & up,…

Read More