Executive Board of Directors

President

Chris Wallin

403.852.2513

president@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Secretary

Amiee Harvey

 

secretary@crushersbaseball.ca

Vice President

Jeremy Thiemann

403.473.6490

vicepresident@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Treasurer

Ryan McMillan

 

treasurer@crushersbaseball.ca

Registrar

Lesley Bentein

 

registrar@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Past President

 

 

 

Baseball Development Director

Corey Bentein

 

development@crushersbaseball.ca

Board of Directors

Instructional Coordinator

Leesa Speck

 

instuctional@crushersbaseball.ca

Little League Coordinator

Tamara Giles

 

 

littleleague@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Baseball Alberta Coordinator

Nathan Kathol

 

baseballalberta@crushersbaseball.ca

Softball Coordinator

Tracy Anderson

 

softball@crushersbaseball.ca

Umpire in Chief

Corey Hein

 

uic@crushersbaseball.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

Randy Burnette

 

fundraising@crushersbaseball.ca

Equipment Manager

Rich Stephens

 

equipment@crushersbaseball.ca

Apparel Coordinator

Sabrina Green

 

apparel@crushersbaseball.ca

Diamond Scheduler

Desiree Walsh

 

diamonds@crushersbaseball.ca

Safety Officer

Amber Patterson

safety@crushersbaseball.ca

Webmaster & Communications Coordinator

Jodie Hassett

 

webmaster@crushersbaseball.ca

Catching Clinic coming soon!!

November 22, 2022

We are excited to be hosting an off season catching clinic! Dec 14 and 21 6:30-8:30 at the Prince of Peace Gym. Coaches are also encouraged to help and learn as well. Register soon as spaces are limited! Catching Clinic registration

Read More

Challenger Day 2022!!

June 2, 2022

Hello Crushers families! Our Crushers Association will be helping out with the amazing Challenger Baseball program on June 18! Never heard of Challenger Baseball? Check out their website http://challengerbaseballcanada.ca. We will be providing buddies to share the love of our game! Players will be volunteering from 10am-12noon to be a buddy to the participants in…

Read More

Umpire by Zoom!

May 12, 2022

Many of you realize that the biggest challenge that sports today are facing is the ability to recruit and retain trained and certified officials. In the past few years, there are many games during the Calgary Minor Fastpitch season that simply cannot be covered by certified umpires, due to the limited numbers. In order for these games…

Read More

Fill Your Freezer Fundraiser!

April 28, 2022

Hey Crushers, exciting news! Our fundraiser for is starting! Come JOIN our fundraiser in 3 easy steps: https://crushersbaseball.myteamfund.ca 1. Click “JOIN OUR FUNDRAISER” 2. Shop online on your own personal page until Monday, May 9th at 11:00 pm 3. After you join the fundraiser, you can easily share your personal link to supporters via text,…

Read More

Winter camp registration still open!

December 23, 2021

Hello Crushers! Registration is still open for winter training camp! The dates are set for January 8/9, 15/16 and 22/23 at the Strathmore Motor Products Sports Centre (1150 Edgeview Rd NW, Strathmore. ) Six sessions for the low registration cost of $50! Fast Pitch: 4:00 to 6:00pm   Baseball Alberta Group 1: 5:30 to 7:30pm  …

Read More