Executive Board of Directors

President

Chris Wallin

403.852.2513

president@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Secretary

Amiee Harvey

 

secretary@crushersbaseball.ca

Vice President

Jeremy Thiemann

403.473.6490

vicepresident@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Treasurer

Ryan McMillan

 

treasurer@crushersbaseball.ca

Registrar

Lesley Bentein

 

registrar@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Past President

Mark Molnar

 

pastpresident@crushersbaseball.ca

Baseball Development Director

Corey Bentein

 

development@crushersbaseball.ca

Board of Directors

Instructional Coordinator

Jason Adamek

 

instuctional@crushersbaseball.ca

Little League Coordinator

Mark Molnar

 

littleleague@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Baseball Alberta Coordinator

Nathan Kathol

 

baseballalberta@crushersbaseball.ca

Softball Coordinator

Kristi Patti

 

softball@crushersbaseball.ca

Umpire in Chief

 

 

uic@crushersbaseball.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

Misty Molnar

 

fundraising@crushersbaseball.ca

Equipment Manager

Mark Molnar

 

equipment@crushersbaseball.ca

Apparel Coordinator

Sabrina Green

 

@crushersbaseball.ca

Diamond Scheduler

 

 

diamonds@crushersbaseball.ca

Webmaster & Communications Coordinator

Jodie Hassett

 

webmaster@crushersbaseball.ca

Spolumbo’s fundraiser is open!

April 1, 2021

Our fundraiser for Crushers Baseball is starting and we are excited! Delivery before May Long weekend!! Join our fundraiser in 3 easy steps: https://crushersbaseball.myteamfund.ca 1. Click “JOIN OUR FUNDRAISER” 2. Shop online on your own personal page until Thursday, May 6th at 11:00 pm After joining, easily share your personal link to supporters via text,…

Read More

Baseball Alberta rosters

March 25, 2021

Hey Crushers! Baseball Alberta rosters have been posted – choose Baseball Alberta from the Programs tab and then find your age group. Good luck on your upcoming seasons!

Read More

Winter Training news!

February 19, 2021

Hi Everyone, We have some important announcements so please be sure to read carefully and see the attached brochures for further details: 2021 CRUSHERS Camps and Evals REGISTRATIONS: There is only a little more than 1 week left of our Early Bird registration prices, be sure to take advantage of this opportunity before it’s too…

Read More

LLA umpire workshops offered via Zoom

February 6, 2021

Please find below the Zoom link to the weekly umpire workshops.  For information and to pre-register (preferred to track attendance) please go to http://www.littleleagueab.ca/content/virtual-umpire-workshops .   Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83406211818?pwd=V1BSYk0yYTczRmJxOTMybkdMWExQdz09 Meeting ID: 834 0621 1818 Passcode: 186067 One tap mobile +12042727920,,83406211818#,,,,*186067# Canada +14388097799,,83406211818#,,,,*186067# Canada Dial by your location +1 204 272 7920 Canada +1 438 809 7799…

Read More

Crushers News

January 12, 2021

Hello Crushers Families,  Baseball season is finally just around the corner and we are excited at the prospect of getting back outside playing catch, hitting a baseball and most importantly, having fun!  2020 was an unprecedented year in how we all had to adjust our social activities, work and school life, and everyday interactions. 2021…

Read More