Executive Board of Directors

President

Chris Wallin

403.852.2513

president@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Secretary

Amiee Harvey

 

secretary@crushersbaseball.ca

Vice President

Jeremy Thiemann

403.473.6490

vicepresident@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Treasurer

Ryan McMillan

 

treasurer@crushersbaseball.ca

Registrar

Lesley Bentein

 

registrar@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Past President

Mark Molnar

 

pastpresident@crushersbaseball.ca

Baseball Development Director

Corey Bentein

 

development@crushersbaseball.ca

Board of Directors

Instructional Coordinator

Jason Adamek

 

instuctional@crushersbaseball.ca

Little League Coordinator

Mark Molnar

 

littleleague@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Baseball Alberta Coordinator

Nathan Kathol

 

baseballalberta@crushersbaseball.ca

Softball Coordinator

Kristi Patti

 

softball@crushersbaseball.ca

Umpire in Chief

 

 

uic@crushersbaseball.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

Misty Molnar

 

fundraising@crushersbaseball.ca

Equipment Manager

Mark Molnar

 

equipment@crushersbaseball.ca

Apparel Coordinator

Sabrina Green

 

apparel@crushersbaseball.ca

Diamond Scheduler

 

 

diamonds@crushersbaseball.ca

Webmaster & Communications Coordinator

Jodie Hassett

 

webmaster@crushersbaseball.ca

Buck Up for KidSport Charity Golf Tournament

July 5, 2021

Hey Crushers families! Harmony Health and Fitness along with Lakeside Golf Club are excited to announce the FIRST annual  Buck Up for KidSport Charity Golf Tournament. Happening on July 15th, proceeds raised from this event will be donated to KidSport Calgary to benefit Chestermere kids in getting back to sport this year. Check out the Facebook…

Read More

Coco Brooks fundraiser!

June 22, 2021

Hi everyone! Our second fundraiser for Crushers Baseball is starting and we are excited! A great selection of delicious Coco Brooks frozen pizza and cookie dough will be available for purchase. It’s a win win – yumminess for you and a show of support for our organization! Come JOIN our fundraiser in 3 easy steps:…

Read More

Season update!

May 18, 2021

Chestermere Crushers has been busy putting plans in place so that once AHS gives the green light, our players will be back on the field the very next day. We are very confident that within a few weeks of being back on the field games will start, so now is a great time to have your…

Read More

One moment please . . .

May 5, 2021

We hope everyone is doing well and staying healthy.  We were so excited with the season kick off just around the corner and then the news/announcements this afternoon that put a wrench in our spokes. Our Board is currently working with AHS and Sports Governing Bodies/Facilities to clearly understand the new requirements announced today relating…

Read More

Spolumbo’s fundraiser is open!

April 1, 2021

Our fundraiser for Crushers Baseball is starting and we are excited! Delivery before May Long weekend!! Join our fundraiser in 3 easy steps: https://crushersbaseball.myteamfund.ca 1. Click “JOIN OUR FUNDRAISER” 2. Shop online on your own personal page until Thursday, May 6th at 11:00 pm After joining, easily share your personal link to supporters via text,…

Read More