Executive Board of Directors

President

Chris Wallin

403.852.2513

president@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Secretary

Amiee Harvey

 

secretary@crushersbaseball.ca

Vice President

Jeremy Thiemann

403.473.6490

vicepresident@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Treasurer

Ryan McMillan

 

treasurer@crushersbaseball.ca

Registrar

Lesley Bentein

 

registrar@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Past President

 

 

 

Baseball Development Director

Corey Bentein

 

development@crushersbaseball.ca

Board of Directors

Instructional Coordinator

Jason Adamek

 

instuctional@crushersbaseball.ca

Little League Coordinator

 

 

littleleague@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Baseball Alberta Coordinator

Nathan Kathol

 

baseballalberta@crushersbaseball.ca

Softball Coordinator

Tracy Anderson

 

softball@crushersbaseball.ca

Umpire in Chief

 

 

uic@crushersbaseball.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

Randy Burnette

 

fundraising@crushersbaseball.ca

Equipment Manager

Rich Stephens

 

equipment@crushersbaseball.ca

Apparel Coordinator

Sabrina Green

 

apparel@crushersbaseball.ca

Diamond Scheduler

Jeremy Thiemann

 

diamonds@crushersbaseball.ca

Webmaster & Communications Coordinator

Jodie Hassett

 

webmaster@crushersbaseball.ca

Winter camp registration still open!

December 23, 2021

Hello Crushers! Registration is still open for winter training camp! The dates are set for January 8/9, 15/16 and 22/23 at the Strathmore Motor Products Sports Centre (1150 Edgeview Rd NW, Strathmore. ) Six sessions for the low registration cost of $50! Fast Pitch: 4:00 to 6:00pm   Baseball Alberta Group 1: 5:30 to 7:30pm  …

Read More

Winter Training Camp!

December 13, 2021

Chestermere Crushers is pleased to announce we will once again be putting on winter training sessions in January. Training will be for ages 8yrs & up – both Fast Pitch and Hardball. Winter Camp Sessions will run January 8, 9, 15, 16, 22 & 23 (6 sessions total) . Sessions will run between 4:00 pm…

Read More

Buck Up for KidSport Charity Golf Tournament

July 5, 2021

Hey Crushers families! Harmony Health and Fitness along with Lakeside Golf Club are excited to announce the FIRST annual  Buck Up for KidSport Charity Golf Tournament. Happening on July 15th, proceeds raised from this event will be donated to KidSport Calgary to benefit Chestermere kids in getting back to sport this year. Check out the Facebook…

Read More

Coco Brooks fundraiser!

June 22, 2021

Hi everyone! Our second fundraiser for Crushers Baseball is starting and we are excited! A great selection of delicious Coco Brooks frozen pizza and cookie dough will be available for purchase. It’s a win win – yumminess for you and a show of support for our organization! Come JOIN our fundraiser in 3 easy steps:…

Read More

Season update!

May 18, 2021

Chestermere Crushers has been busy putting plans in place so that once AHS gives the green light, our players will be back on the field the very next day. We are very confident that within a few weeks of being back on the field games will start, so now is a great time to have your…

Read More