Skip to content

Executive Board of Directors

President

Chris Wallin

403.852.2513

president@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Secretary

Amiee Harvey

 

secretary@crushersbaseball.ca

Vice President

Jeremy Thiemann

403.473.6490

vicepresident@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Treasurer

Ryan McMillan

 

treasurer@crushersbaseball.ca

Registrar

Lesley Bentein

 

registrar@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Past President

Mark Molnar

 

pastpresident@crushersbaseball.ca

Baseball Development Director

Corey Bentein

 

development@crushersbaseball.ca

Board of Directors

Instructional Coordinator

Dorn Cassidy

 

instuctional@crushersbaseball.ca

Little League Coordinator

Scott Grieve

 

littleleague@crushersbaseball.ca

 

Baseball Alberta Coordinator

Nathan Kathol

 

baseballalberta@crushersbaseball.ca

Softball Coordinator

Courtney Foster

 

softball@crushersbaseball.ca

Umpire in Chief

Steve Samuel

 

uic@crushersbaseball.ca

 

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Dary Michalchuk

 

fundraising@crushersbaseball.ca

Equipment Manager

Trystan Barclay

 

equipment@crushersbaseball.ca

Diamond Scheduler

Steve Samuel

 

diamonds@crushersbaseball.ca

Webmaster & Communications Coordinator

Jodie Hassett

 

webmaster@crushersbaseball.ca